Third Party Reviews

5
Alex Amina | October 14, 2018 |

"Got a great hair cut by Amy like always. She is always laughing joking and loving life but a very good hairstylist. Gave the mvp treatment massage hair wash and a great big happy smile on my face. Didn’t like how her super visor kept on looking at and waking her head . At the jokes and every move she was making. If it wasn’t for Amy guaranteed I don’t come back . Be aware manager people or I should say customer are always watching everything. I’m sure u are the manager for a reason so keep acting like one or present your self as so the up people will say . All in all great place plenty of parking. I’ve been to several locations not all of their hairstylist or good Amy is. Live life Amy be happy don’t charge no one has gone through what I have let them walk a mile and see. One happy customer Sincerely Alex amina"

2
Corey M. | September 02, 2018 |

"My son and I stopped in for a cut to start our day. There was no wait because we arrived at opening. Amy cut our hair and was not impressed with either. My son has long curly hair and I wanted it even. It came out short on the top and puffy on the sides and back. I was up next. Asked for a low fade and a Tim on the top. In short, no fade at all and she used and electric razor to trim my neck and side burns(from jawbone to ear) even though I requested no skin with the lowest setting being a one. I'm sure I'll have razor bumps tomorrow bc I'd don't shave with electric. Furthermore, it was a Saturday and college football should have been on the TVs. When I asked she stated that only one tv worked. The only reason for two stars instead of one is bc she really tried during the wash and massage. Save yourself the trip and try somewhere else."

5
A A. | September 02, 2018 |

"Just got a great hair cut from Amy . She saved the day from my disaster attempt at getting my hair cut from jay at south side barbershop. Any ways arrived 35 minutes before closing and she took me right in cut my hair gave me hot towel treatment while massaging my face, wait it gets better she shampoo and conditioner my hair while giving me a amazing head massage that took away all my stress. Then she sat me down all cleaned up and use a massager on my back. Greatest services ever man I was blessed to get turned away from my schedule appointment to get this appointment for far less then at the other shop , Devine intervention guaranteed. I would recommend all of you that want to be treated like a super star even as a first time customer get on down and go see Amy . You will not be disappointed plenty of parking family friendly. Thank you so much Amy for treating me like a VIP ILL BE BACK IN TWO WEEKS GUARANTEED"

1
The Wolf | August 17, 2018 |

"The person who was supposed to cut my hair said she was going to clean her station and the LEFT WITHOUT SAYING ANYTHING! I waited for 20 min. Totally inconsiderate."

2
Myles Takahashi | August 17, 2018 |

"We were pretty disappointed in the outcome especially for the price we paid. Even though I let my son choose the style he wanted he said the outcome didn’t match the style. The back of his head, the neckline wasn’t even straight and his side burns were off. The right side burn was shorter than the left side. I could tell he wasn’t happy while sitting in the chair. It’s a good thing he didn’t get it cut real short cause now at least we can go get it fixed at Pearl City Barbershop. Advice would be, less talking and more focusing on the style that is chosen. If you tell someone take their time in choosing a style and then 30 seconds later you’re right next to them pushing a style or sale not cool. More training should be provided in your customer service as well. Won’t be coming back at all."

5
William M. | August 08, 2018 |

"Kiri was awesome..she cut my hair just as I wanted. Very nice barber and would go back to get another cut..."

5
Brett H. | August 07, 2018 |

"This is a fun place to get your haircut. Plenty of friendly barbers and awesome treatment."

1
Lisiate H. | August 05, 2018 |

"Next time I walk-in and still got 35min before you guys ACTUALLY close, please just turn off your open sign if you guys not taking anyone. Honor the time you guys got posted online and on your door. Turning away a PAYING customer who was looking for a quick clean up is bad business. Never returning to this place again!!!!!! Sportclips needs to review how you folks do business and please do something about your posted TIME!! For a company known for good customer service sure was the opposite."

5
Edison Betancourt | July 19, 2018 |

"Friendly place and the haircut was great just the way I want it ."

5
Jeff Ervin | July 07, 2018 |

"I can't resist the hot towel with the MVP haircut."